Facultad de Ingeniería Industrial

Profesores

PROFESOREMAILCVLAC
Decano Wilson Arenas Valencia(Decano) warenas@utp.edu.co cvlac
Álvaro Antonio Trejos Carpintero alvarot@utp.edu.co cvlac
Carlos Alberto Acevedo Losada acelcar@utp.edu.co  
Carlos Alberto Burítica Noreña caburitica@utp.edu.co cvlac
Cesar Augusto Zapata Urquijo cauza@utp.edu.co cvlac
César Jaramillo Naranjo cejana@utp.edu.co cvlac
Eduardo Arturo Cruz Trejos ecruz@utp.edu.co cvlac
Eliana Mirledy Toro Ocampo elianamtoro@gmail.com cvlac
José Adalberto Soto Mejía jomejia@utp.edu.co cvlac
Jorge Hernán Restrepo Correa jhrestrepoco@utp.edu.co cvlac
German Cook Sarmiento cook20038@gmail.com cvlac
Juan Carlos Castaño Benjumea jucasta@utp.edu.co cvlac
Leonel Arias Montoya leoarias@utp.edu.co cvlac
Liliana Portilla de Arias lilipor@utp.edu.co cvlac
Luz Stella Restrepo De Ocampo luzrestrepo@utp.edu.co cvlac
María Mónica Arango Zapata mmaz@utp.edu.co cvlac
John Mario Rodriguez Pineda jrodrigu2005@gmail.com cvlac
María Esperanza López Duque sanza@utp.edu.co cvlac
Melva Lyda Mejia Ramirez meli@utp.edu.co cvlac
Neisy Vanegas Nieto nvanegas@utp.edu.co cvlac
Sandra Estrada Mejía sestrada@utp.edu.co cvlac
Pedro Daniel Medina pemedin@utp.edu.co cvlac
Patricia Carvajal Olaya pacarva@utp.edu.co cvlac
María Elena Bernal Loaiza mbernal@utp.edu.co cvlac
Tito Duarte titodu@utp.edu.co cvlac
Última actualización: Viernes, Febrero 07, 2014 09:30 AM
Teléfono: +57 6 3137205 Fax: 3137367 Contacto: fii@utp.edu.co
CRIE • © 2014 • Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira